Administration

 Dr. Tammy T Quinn, Ed.D. 
Superintendent-Director
Email: tquinn@norfolkaggie.org
Tel: (508) 668-0268 ext. 11207

Ms. Lauren Seaman
Executive Administrative Assistant to Superintendent-Director
Email: lseaman@norfolkaggie.org
Tel: (508) 668-0268 ext. 11207


Mr. Michael Cournoyer
Principal
Email: mcournoyer@norfolkaggie.org
Tel: (508) 668-0268 ext. 12102

Ms. Nancy DaCosta
Administrative Assistant to Principal
Email: ndacosta@norfolkaggie.org
Tel: (508) 668-0268 ext. 12102


Mr. Sean Crowley

Academic Assistant Principal
Email: scrowley@norfolkaggie.org
Tel: (508) 668-0268 ext. 15119

Ms. Linda Radzvilla
Vocational Assistant Principal
Email: lradzvilla@norfolkaggie.org
Tel: (508) 668-0268 ext. 19128

Ms. Heidi Black
Director of Student Services
Email: hblack@norfolkaggie.org
Tel: (508) 668-0268 ext. 12209

Ms. Dawn Caron
Dean of Student Life
Email: dcaron@norfolkaggie.org
Tel: (508) 668-0268 ext. 13124




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.