Special Education

The Department of Special Education
Develops and Delivers These 
Services to Students:
  • Ensures academic and vocational success
  • Offers resources for workplace readiness
  • Provides strategies for personal and social success
  • Conducts individualized meetings to assess needs
  • Develops Individual Education Programs (IEP) as needed

Our Staff

Heidi Black
Director of Special Education
hblack@norfolkaggie.org
508-668-0268 ext 12209

Tracy Ward

Administrative Assistant
tward@norfolkaggie.org 
508-668-0268 ext 12207
508-668-3219 (Fax)

Michelle Ahern
Special Education Instructor
mahern@norfolkaggie.org

Maria Cocchiara
Special Education Instructor
mcocchiara@norfolkaggie.org

Amber Hall
Special Education Instructor
ahall@norfolkaggie.org

MaryEllen Harding
Special Education Instructor
mharding@norfolkaggie.org

Rachel Howe
Special Education Aide
rhowe@norfolkaggie.org

Kaitlyn Martin
Special Education Aide
kmartin@norfolkaggie.org

Tabitha Newman
School Psychologist
tnewman@norfolkaggie.org

Anthony Principe
Special Education Instructor
aprincipe@norfolkaggie.org

Katelyn Raftery
Special Education Instructor
kraftery@norfolkaggie.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.