Guidance

here to help

The Guidance Department assists students and
their families with the following services:
  • Counseling and organizational assistance
  • Development of personalized 504 plans as needed
  • College planning and assistance with:
      > College applications
      > Essay writing
      > Letters of recommendation
      > Financial aid options
      > Applying for scholarships
  • Transcript requests for current students
  • Transcript requests for Alumni: please submit this form  (email tward@norfolkaggie.org with any questions)
Lee Hoegler Guidance Counselor (A - F)   x12215 lhoegler@norfolkaggie.org
Joseph Huff Guidance Counselor (G - M)  x12217 jhuff@norfolkaggie.org
Wade Killman School Adjustment Counselor
 x12214 wkillman@norfolkaggie.org
Tabby Newman School Psychologist  x12213 tnewman@norfolkaggie.org
Jamie Toto
Guidance Counselor (N - Z)  x12216 jtoto@norfolkaggie.org
Ryan Walsh Academic Liaison  x12208 rwalsh@norfolkaggie.org
Tracy Ward Administrative Assistant  X12207 tward@norfolkaggie.org
Guidance counselors are assigned by first initial of last name.
*************************************************

********************************************
Visit our Scholarship Opportunities page to learn about some of the many scholarships available as well as financial aid information. This list is updated often as we learn of new opportunities. It also includes the NCAHS Common Scholarship Application (a list of local scholarships available to Aggie students.)
********************************************
Career Cruising
This is an online, interactive guide to career discovery and planning we use at Norfolk Aggie. Career Cruising includes an extensive database of valuable information on hundreds of career options, interviews with current practitioners, and important advice about the skills and education needed to pursue a chosen career path.
********************************************
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.