Athletics


*JANUARY LATE BUS NOTICE*


NO LATE BUS Thursday, January 18 for
Girls Varsity and JV Basketball
AWAY GAME @ SAINT JOSEPH's PREP

NO LATE BUS Friday, January 19 for
Boys Varsity and JV Basketball
AWAY GAME AT UPPER  CAPE

Please make arrangements for transportation


 2017-18 WINTER SPORTS / COACHES

Athletic Director
Joe Huff: jhuff@norfolkaggie.org

Boys' Basketball

      Varsity Coach Stokes: dstokes@westwoodpd.org

      JV Coach Collins: pcollins@norfolkaggie.org

Girls' Basketball

      Varsity Coach Garrett: lgarrett@norfolkaggie.org

      JV Coach Tcherkezian:  laura.tcherkezian@gmail.com

      Freshman Coach Erhardt: jerhardt@norfolkaggie.org

Co-Ed Dance

      Coach Martin:  kmartin@norfolkaggie.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.